• Contact Us

Linda Bloomfield

Sales Manager
Linda Bloomfield

Ask me about booth sales and sponsorship in the UK, Europe, Asia and Africa

Tel: +44 (0)7711 509709 or +44 (0)20 8547 0129
Email: linda.bloomfield@producebusinessuk.com

Emma Grant

Event and Communication Manager
Emma Grant

I’m your best bet for event queries, exhibitor support or for more information on any part of the event programme

Tel: +44 (0)7585 793655
Email: emma.grant@producebusinessuk.com

Hannah Gorvin

Marketing Manager
Hannah Gorvin

I look after the marketing, but I’m also available for your general event queries

Tel: +44(0)7779 116128
Email: hannah.gorvin@producebusinessuk.com

Briony Dunmore

Business Development Manager
Briony Dunmore

I’m the inquisitive one! Tell me what you’re trying to achieve and we’ll find a way to support that and develop together. I also manage the horticulture and culinary student programmes

Tel: +44 (0)7903 767949
Email: briony.dunmore@producebusinessuk.com

For booth sales and sponsorships in North America, South America and Oceania contact:

Ellen RosenthalEric NiemanMark Gold, or Priscilla Lleras

T: +1 561-994-1118

Email Address:

exhibit@londonproduceshow.co.uksponsor@londonproduceshow.co.uk

Angie Stuart

Angie Stuart

Business Liaison Manager
Fresh Produce Consortium
angie@freshproduce.org.uk

Nigel Jenney

CEO Fresh Produce Consortium
Nigel@freshproduce.org.uk

Jim Prevor

Editor in Chief Produce Business
jprevor@phoenixmedianet.com

Address:

The London Produce Show and Conference
2nd Floor – Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London W1J 6BD
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 (0)20 3006 8568

Register

Personal Information

Address Information

Contact Information

Presented by

Sister Shows

2017 Show Brochure