Contact Us Today!

LPS Office Address

The London Produce Show and Conference
2nd Floor – Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London W1J 6BD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)203 1433 222
Fax: +44 (0)20 3006 8568
Email: info@londonproduceshow.co.uk

London Produce Show Location 

Linda Bloomfield


Sales Director
Ask me about booth sales and sponsorship in the UK, Europe, Asia and Africa
Tel: +44 (0)7711 509709 or +44 (0)20 8547 0129
Email: linda.bloomfield@producebusinessuk.com

Emma Grant


Event Director
I’m your best bet for event queries, exhibitor support or for more information on any part of the event programme
Tel: +44 (0)7585 793655
Email: emma.grant@producebusinessuk.com

Hannah Gorvin


Chief Marketing Officer
I look after the marketing, but I’m also available for your general event queries
Tel: +44(0)7779 116128
Email: hannah.gorvin@producebusinessuk.com

Jim Prevor


Editor in Chief
Produce Business

Tel: 561-994-1118
Email: jprevor@phoenixmedianet.com

Ken Whitacre


Publisher | Editorial Director
Produce Business
Tel: 561-994-1118
Email: kwhitacre@phoenixmedianet.com

The London Produce Show and Conference is presented by

Fresh Produce Consortium

Angie Stuart


Business Liaison Manager
Fresh Produce Consortium
Email: angie@freshproduce.org.uk

FPC Logo

Nigel Jenney


CEO
Fresh Produce Consortium

Email: Nigel@freshproduce.org.uk