Contact Us Today!

LPS Office Address

The London Produce Show and Conference
2nd Floor – Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London W1J 6BD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)203 1433 222
Fax: +44 (0)20 3006 8568
Email: info@londonproduceshow.co.uk

London Produce Show Location 

Linda Bloomfield


Sales Director
Ask me about stand sales and sponsorships and the opportunities to present your company to buyers attending our show
Tel: +44 (0)7711 509709 or +44 (0)20 8547 0129
Email: linda.bloomfield@londonproduceshow.co.uk

Hannah Gorvin


Chief Marketing Officer
I look after the marketing, but I’m also available for your general event queries
Tel: +44(0)7779 116128
Email: hannah.gorvin@londonproduceshow.co.uk

Lori Schlossberg


Event Coordinator
I’m here to help with event queries and exhibitor support
Tel: +1 561-362-2059
Mobile: +1-561- 862-7076
Email: lschlossberg@phoenixmedianet.com

Emma Grant


Event Director
I’m away on maternity leave currently. I’ll be back in 2020!

Jim Prevor


Editor in Chief
Produce Business

Tel: 561-994-1118
Email: jprevor@phoenixmedianet.com

Ken Whitacre


Publisher | Editorial Director
Produce Business
Tel: 561-994-1118
Email: kwhitacre@phoenixmedianet.com

The London Produce Show and Conference is presented by

Fresh Produce Consortium

FPC Logo

Nigel Jenney


CEO
Fresh Produce Consortium

Email: Nigel@freshproduce.org.uk